Broker Check

Knoxville, Iowa

Bill Lake

Registered Representative

319-404-8457

wlake@royalallianceadvisors.com

131 3rd Ave. , PO Box 215Independence, IA 50644

Read more

Brian Samuelson

Investment Advisor Representative

515-974-0488

bsamuelson@royalallianceadvisors.com

1089 Jordan Creek Pkwy, Suite 190, West Des Moines, IA 50266

Read more

Cindy Bong, CLTC, LUTCF

Registered Representative

414-587-3827

cindy@gfgwisconsin.com

N27W23960 Paul Rd., Suite 201Pewaukee, WI 53072

Read more

Doug Fuller, CPA

Registered Representative

515-224-1551

dfuller@royalallianceadvisors.com

Learn more about Doug and the services he provides at Doug Fuller, CPA here.

Read more

Ellen Timberlake- Volz, MBA, CFP®

Investment Advisor Representative

817-275-5850

ellen@timberlakefinancial.com

Learn more about Ellen and the services she provides through Timberlake Financial Group here.

Read more

Josh Rice, LUTCF

President & Investment Advisor Representative

515-224-0801

jrice@fdgllc.com

Josh has been in the financial services business for over 18 years. Determined to help clients set up a plan to live the retirement they imagined and experience financial security through all life transitions, Josh and his clients work...

Read more

Kelly Steele

Investment Advisor Representative

319-310-1168

ksteele@royalallianceadvisors.com

Learn more about Kelly and the financial services he offers at Kelly Steele Investment Services here.

Read more

Kevin Wadle, CPA

Investment Advisor Representative

641-842-2137

kwadle@fdgllc.com

117 S. 4thKnoxville, IA 50138
Read more

Lisa Ward

Investment Advisor Representative

817-614-3165

Lisa.ward@timberlakefinancial.com

318 W. Main St., Suite 200Arlington, TX 76010

Read more

Patricia Johnson

Registered Representative

515-285-9865

patriciajohnson@royalallianceadvisors.com

2713 Walnut St. E.West Des Moines, IA 50265

Read more

Patrick M Thielen, LUTCF

Investment Advisor Representative

608-825-9668

608-825-9622

pthielen@fdgllc.com

 

 

Read more

Reed Schwarck

Investment Advisor Representative

641-422-0802

reedschwarck@fdgllc.com

212 W 4th StreetPO Box 126Saint Ansgar, Iowa 50472

Read more

Russell Dudley, CFP®

Investment Advisor Representative

706-602-8500

russell@dudleyassetmanagement.com

Learn more about Russell and the services he provides through Dudley Asset Management here.

Read more

Sam Giordano, RFC, LUTCF

Investment Advisor Representative

262-786-8045

sam@gfgwisconsin.com

N27W23960 Paul Rd., Suite 201 Pewaukee, WI  53072

Read more

Stacy Barber*, ChFC

Financial Professional

940-872-5164

snbarber@swbell.net

*Stacy Barber is not affiliated with Royal Alliance Associates, Inc.
Read more

Steven Heideman, CLU, ChFC

Investment Advisor Representative

515-256-6422

sheideman@royalallianceadvisors.com

1501 42nd Street, Suite 375West Des Moines, IA 50266

Read more

Taylor McBee, CFP®

Investment Advisor Representative

706-602-8500

taylor@dudleyassetmanagement.com

Learn more about Taylor and the services she provides through Dudley Asset Management here.

Read more

Tim Travis

Registered Representative

712-374-3213

ttravis@royalallianceadvisors.com

2835 215th St.Sidney, IA 51652
Read more

Tim Dwyer, CLU, ChFC

Investment Advisor Representative

262-786-1218

tim@gfgwisconsin.com

N27W23960 Paul Rd., Suite 201Pewaukee, WI 53072

Read more

Tim Hall

Registered Representative

402-873-5426

timothyhall@royalallianceadvisors.com

1807 4th Corso, PO Box 548Nebraska City, NE 68410
Read more